Cat Politics

catpolitics

CLICK ON IMAGE TO ENLARGE

Everywhere you go in the world today you encounter “cat politics.”

“Where’s my squeak mouse?!! Is it under the couch again?!!”

“I want to eat 20 times a day, but when would I sleep?!!

Undertaker at funeral home “How do I get all this fur off this guy in the open casket?

It’s a changing world. Most of that positive change being driven by “cat politics.”

Police Officer: Do you know why I pulled you over sir?

Cat behind wheel: Do you have any tuna?

Cat politics. It’s the politics of hope.

And the politics of a dead bird left at your patio door.

Maybe it’s not so much the politics of bird hope.

Cat: I didn’t say that economic disparity didn’t exist,

I said I need a leg to rub against!!!

Leave a Reply

