Dead Snake Day at Work orig

snanke10 snake4 snakemusic snakedance  snake2 snake3

I’m not the kind of person that typically cares about things.

When someone says: “Oh my God the tank holding all the snake poison just exploded.”

My reaction: “Were any snakes killed?”

Someone: “Yes. All of them.”

Me: “Does anyone know what the special is in the cafeteria today?”

 

That morning I inadvertently sent 10, 000 copies

of my resume to the printer at work.

My boss was furious and had to use the other printer

to print his resume.

 

When the hotdog wagon exploded

outside the front lobby many people cried.

Others took it as an opportunity to steal mustard.

 

After lunch, I again I inadvertently sent 10, 000 copies

of my resume to the printer at work.

My boss was furious as that printer could

also being used to photocopy one’s ass

and he had to go to another printer.

 

Somebody thought it would be funny to cover

some of the dead snakes with mustard.

Actually, I guess it was pretty funny.

 

Later that afternoon, I again inadvertently sent 10, 000 copies

of my resume to the printer at work.

 

My boss was furious as he needed more photocopies of his ass.

He was wearing 2 dead snakes covered with mustard as slippers.

 

Before going home I found a partially dead snake.

Partially.

To be on the safe side I put the snake in a box on my boss’s desk

that had some cryptic note saying: “Happy Anniversary Honey.”

I had been carrying my smart phone around in my pocket all day

and I wanted to see if by chance I had taken any good pictures

of the inside of my pocket.

 

When I started to scroll through the pictures

I inadvertently sent 10,000 copies of my resume to the printer.

I had to wait for my printouts as my boss had gotten to the printer first to photocopy his ass.

Leave a Reply

