How to Get Out of Jury Duty orig

a24

CLICK ON IMAGE TO ENLARGE

When I want to get out of jury duty I usually try one of 2 things.

I either show up naked.

Or once I get there I pretend to be dead.

When I really want to get out of jury duty I show up naked

and then pretend to be dead.

This almost always gets me out of jury duty.

One response to “How to Get Out of Jury Duty orig

  1. My friend started passing out flyers for his performance art drag show when he had jury duty. They kicked him out right away. Now all my friends show up with stacks of flyers for fake avant garde shows. Works every time.

    Like

Leave a Reply

