Rattlesnake Shaker original

CLICK ON IMAGE TO ENLARGE

meet my girl

she’s a rattlesnake shaker

at the meet and greet

she’ll make sure you meet your maker

she’s got my peninsula

all Florida’d

pointing straight at Jamaica

if she wants some steak

with her sizzle

I’ll put my salt

in her shaker

 

What?

Yes.

A real barrel of monkeys.

Don’t mention it.

Thanks for calling.

Click.

 

Where were we…

 

She blows

my fuse

trips all my

circuit breakers

 

you get the idea…

 

when I kiss her lips

you know were taking labia

1001 Arabian Nights

in her Saudi Arabia

 

That’s why they have “conjugal visits.”

 

 

the tombstone

of Fred Flintstone

says simply…

 

“Yabba Dabba Do”

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

